ISOH Election Results
(2016 – 2020)

Posted in: Archive Spotlight

The results of the election for the new Executive Committee for the period 2016 – 2020 are as follows (a total of 139 votes were received):

President David Wallechinsky 129 votes elected
Vice-President Christian Wacker 127 elected
Secretary General Markus Osterwalder 72 elected
Kitty Carruthers 67
Treasurer Laura Zeisler Grasso 127 elected
Members Volker Kluge 99 elected
Philip Barker 83 elected
Kostas Georgiadis 67 elected
Leif Yttergren 58 elected
Åge Dalby 56
Jeffrey Segrave 56
Anthony Edgar 51
Colm Murphy 36
Ray Mason 20


There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options